diet

I refuse

that weight ain't mine. 

 

You came and dumped on me

dumped me

and maybe for a while

I took your shit

but that shit ain't mine. 

 

I've been used

but should have charged.

 

You had no style or thought

fuck me

but needed therapy

I took your shit

but that shit ain't mine. 

 

They leave me wondering

what little sacrifices

are worth the wait

will be the bait

 

for my love

 

I refuse

Stay there with your issues

your shit ain't mine

that weight ain't mine

I throw of the ballast

and break the shackles. 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Kommentar schreiben

Kommentare: 3
  • #1

    Professional writing service (Dienstag, 06 September 2016 10:42)

    Creative writing is any writing that goes outside the bounds of normal professional, journalistic, academic, or technical forms of literature, typically identified by an emphasis on narrative craft, character development, and the use of literary tropes or with various traditions of poetry and poetics.

  • #2

    custom thesis (Samstag, 25 Mai 2019 11:34)

    Great and inspiring post. I’d want to mark like this too attractive topic and actual hard art work to make a great article. extremely attractive weblog. I look forward to more great and insightful posts like this in the future.

  • #3

    jenny (Samstag, 25 Mai 2019 11:35)

    Great and inspiring post. I’d want to mark like this too attractive topic and actual hard art work to make a great article. extremely attractive weblog. I look forward to more great and insightful posts like this in the future. https://customthesis.org/