Thoughts on failure and growth

They say you need to fail in order to success, and though I have caught myself saying this to friends and loved ones who were going through a phase of dispair - I struggle to believe these words myself. 

 

I know it is probably my depression creating these thoughts and deep feelings of hopelessness, but fighting seems each day more of a challenge I can't face anymore. The few days I thought I was over the hill, feeling like I could climb any other appearing hill vanish in the distance (or my memory). 

 

So how do we cope when sadnes crushes all the good in us? 

Do something which uncrushes it. 


Uncrush and build on the uncrushable. 

Kommentar schreiben

Kommentare: 1
  • #1

    golds gym vests (Donnerstag, 04 Juni 2015 11:21)

    Delighted that I found your site, fantastic info. I will bookmark and try to visit more frequently.