Invisible River

A boat that floats on an invisible river
hasn't been seen yet, has not caused a shiver
memories of forgotten seconds between the sheets
of sweat, sweet heat, softly drumming heartbeat,
I could not tell you in words that this is it what I need-
showing you my palms, that I wanted you to read,
giving you some time, that we were supposed to keep,
a palsied, broken paddle, is what I finally received.


Oh dearest person, rivers carry foam,
a boat floating in nothingness, quickly will be drowned,
what really is and what we want, is truly not the same,
I kept reality - safe and warm in a glass bone broken frame,
notes, quotes, bloated words will never be first vote-
anyway I chose the boat instead of a firm road.


Kommentar schreiben

Kommentare: 1
  • #1

    lacoste womens shoes (Freitag, 28 September 2012 10:39)

    Crocodile's first store in the white-collar workers gathered in Central, the several stories Crocodile signs very eye-catching, and immediately attracted the attention of the Central office workers. The Central headquarters very successful, Chen win the opening new branches in Kowloon.