Habits

I will never get used to not loving you,

my heart felt so comfortable in your love.

I know we were stupid,

young loving idiots, and no passion for patience.

I was complete at your side and was proud.

 

perfection is fiction

 

Memories are good to me,

I sleep with them at night,

touch their soft and tender skin,

enter them let'em enter me. 

 

My breath sends a spell for you,

over the moon and back to your heart-

a spell for wounded lovers.

 

I don't get used to not loving you,

and I don't blame us for being,

such young stupid lovers,

with no passion for patience.

I will get used to missing you,

but I will never get used to not loving you.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Kommentar schreiben

Kommentare: 1
  • #1

    MBT M Walk Women (Freitag, 28 September 2012 10:43)

    Gran parte ogni momento della vita, ma con il volto del cambiamento, e il passare del tempo, ma spesso non riesce a ricordare gli anni di amore e Re di quell'anno, di aumentare tracce belle sensazioni vere ai ricordi, quando un giorno, statico cuore, guardando le scarpe MBT salute, il sorriso di una Meili Zhang improvvisamente emerso in mente, con scene reali si aggira anche di fronte, ci si sente veramente, anche noto come un meraviglioso, momenti belli da diventare eterno. !