No need for Eyes

In der Wüste kann man auch mal mit geschlossenen Augen autofahren und seine Mitfahrer Grimassen schneiden lassen.

Into the Wild.

To drive a car you don't need no eyes, specially in Mexican Desert way back home from Real de Catorce. I don't even have a licence but my russian hat gives me supernatural powers.

Once in a lifetime you should go to the desert.

Fullmoon.

Halo.

Silence and nothingness fills you up, fresh water is no comparison.

So Mexico.

So much Mexico.

Kommentar schreiben

Kommentare: 3
  • #1

    ;) (Mittwoch, 24 Februar 2010 14:22)

    I only have eyez for you
    Oh Lord, please tell me you're watching me too

  • #2

    Andrzej (Freitag, 13 Juli 2012 11:01)

    Appreciate your info

  • #3

    Nike Australia (Freitag, 28 September 2012 04:50)

    to catch and the ball And the best design. Nike Classic "Silver Steel"